I’m Showing Off

3 Feb

150596_528774437154384_761760633_nHi folks, Happy Sunday!

I wanted to share my latest painting with you all.  This piece, titled Meg’s Escape, was a very special painting I did for a good friend.  It probably looks a little confusing to you all . . . It was inspired by a series of books titled “Winter’s Saga”.  I did this piece for my friend, the author of the books, to celebrate the upcoming release of her 5th book in the series.

Are you interested in purchasing some one of a kind custom artwork for yourself?  Head on over to my Etsy store or shoot me a message.  If you don’t see what you want in my store, don’t hesitate to ask!

Since I have your attention, I really think you should go to Amazon and check out Winter’s Saga.  Absolutely amazing books!  A little bit of sci-fi, suspense, thriller, and a smidge of a love story.  Trust me, you will LOVE this series!

One Response to “I’m Showing Off”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A Little Advertising | Wrong Way Dummy - April 28, 2013

    […] back in February when I shared a painting I did for my friend, the author of the Winters Saga series?  Well she just launched a new website […]

Leave a Reply

