Easy Art

23 Jan

I’m still under the weather, which sucks on soooo many levels!  One- I hate feeling like crap!  Two-My kids are going bonkers and Three- My house is a mess!  Today Little C was craving some artsy fartsy, so I had to think on my toes and come up with something that didn’t make a mess or require too much effort on my part.  Here is what I came up with: OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I used a paper doily left over from my birthday party and placed it on top of Crayola Color Wonder paper (you can use regular paper) Then I told Little C to color in all of the holes with markers.  When he was done, he had a very cool design!  Bonus that it was a heart doily, he can give it to someone as a Valentine!  He thought this was super cool, and it required no post-craft clean up!

Leave a Reply

