Monster High Art

28 Oct

Hey All!  I’ve been hard at work trying to think of something to ad to my Etsy stock . . . and here’s a sneak peak of my “collection”.

Since most of my inventory is boy friendly, I wanted to add a little girlyness to my store.  Also, lets face it, I’m getting tired of only painting boy stuff!

 

Since these Monster High Dolls are wickedly popular (see what I did there?) I decided they would be a great addition.  And they are so cute!

Obviously I’m not finished here, I’ve gotten 2 completed so far.  I won’t be stocking every Monster High character, there are so many of them!  But if you are interested and don’t see the one you want in my store, shoot me an email and I’d be happy to paint it for you!

2 Responses to “Monster High Art”

  1. motherhoodisanart October 29, 2012 at 10:41 am #

    Great paintings! Love them!!!

  2. bigmouthmom October 29, 2012 at 2:58 pm #

    Thank you! I am hoping they are big sellers too!

Leave a Reply

