I’m on Etsy!

30 Aug

Hello friends!  My new Etsy store Wrong Way Mommy is officially open for business!  I am selling custom paintings made to order and will be adding stock paintings for purchase as well.  If you like my art work I showcase on this blog, please check out my Etsy store!  Feel free to contact me if you have questions or if you would like to order a painting!  Thank you in advance!

http://www.etsy.com/shop/WrongWayMommy

One Response to “I’m on Etsy!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Lego Ninjago Costume « Wrong Way Dummy - October 21, 2012

    […] may have noticed that Legos are quite popular at the Dummy house.  And most recently, the Lego Ninjagos are the greatest thing since sliced bread.  Naturally when we asked Big A what he wanted to be […]

Leave a Reply

