Wrong Way Murals

5 Aug

Since Mural Mondays ran out of ammo due to the Great Computer Virus of 2009, I’ve been busy busy painting more just to show you!  No, actually I’ve been painting them for the people that hired me to paint them, but I just wanted to make you all feel special!

Wrong Way Murals now has it’s own Facebook page, where I will share my work.  Since it’s debut, I’ve already painted 2 more murals whose pictures will be up for your viewing pleasure soon!

It’s going to be a hodge podge of styles, colors and themes being that all of the art posted is art I have been hired to do for someone else.  I’ve run out of walls at my own house, folks . .  .so now I’m invading yours!

Check out Wrong Way Murals on Facebook, and stay tuned here as well!

 

Leave a Reply

