Happy Tuesday!

1 Aug

My lil man has been begging me to paint “Furious George” on his wall.  (that’s what Little C calls Curious George.  I think a cartoon about a really pissed off monkey would be hilarious!)  I finally bought some brown paint and gave Little C what he wanted.  So funny too, because every morning he gets out of bed and kisses George, and every night when he goes to bed he kisses him again!  How many customers would be so grateful for their new mural that they kiss it every day?

I’m working on tying the current sports theme in with the love of the mischievous little monkey.  I will keep you posted!

One Response to “Happy Tuesday!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Monkeys Hanging Around « Wrong Way Dummy - September 4, 2012

    […] C loves monkeys.  We have stuffed monkeys, monkey shirts, monkey pajamas and I’ve painted 2 Curious Georges on his bedroom wall.  I wanted to make something to hang from this plant hook that is in the […]

Leave a Reply

