And the Winner Is . . .

10 Jun

I’m super excited!  Not only are you all visiting daily and telling your friends to come check the Dummy, but I was nominated for an award!  I know blog awards are a dime a dozen, and it may not mean too much to some people, but I’m just so excited that you guys enjoy my blog so much!  And as your nominee (queue corny presidential-style theme music) I promise to continue DIYing as often possible and documenting my trials and tribulations of crafts, home projects, parenting and anything else I think you might enjoy reading!  So thanks again my loyal fans!  Keep DIYing with me!

One Response to “And the Winner Is . . .”

  1. Sandy Blakley June 11, 2012 at 1:35 am #

    Good for you – enjoy basking in the glory of your nomination!! Whoo Hoo!! Sandy B

Leave a Reply

